Sunday, May 24, 2020

Marshall County Commissioners

1201 Broadway
Marysville, KS 66508

Fax: 785-562-5262

Barbara Kickhaefer

1st District


Thomas K Holle

2nd District


Keith Bramhall 

3rd District



Meetings are held every Monday starting at 8:30 a.m. in the Commissioner's room at the Courthouse. If a holiday falls on a Monday the meeting is held on Tuesday.

Appointments: You can make appointments to meet with the Commissioners by contacting the County Clerk's Office at 785-562-5361.

Code of Ethic Conduct for County Commissioners:

  • Should be vigorously dedicated to the democratic ideals of honesty, openness and accountability in all public matters involving county government.
  • Should model decorum, respect for others and civility in all public relationships.
  • Should actively practice stewardship of the county’s human, fiscal and material resources.
  • Should strive for excellence and continuous learning in personal development and in all operations of county government.
  • Should perform the duties of public office with fairness and impartiality so as to enhance public confidence in county government.